NOW IS GOOD
NOW IS GOOD
State of Allowing
0:00
-11:23

State of Allowing

a meditation

Today’s meditation might sound familiar to some of you, as it’s an extended version of the State of Allowing meditation in my guide!

After I released the guide, many readers said they would benefit from audio versions of the meditations. So I’m the process of recording each one.

Here is one of my favorites, State of Allowing. We jump into an old fashioned race car and zoom into the realm of limitless possibilities.

The final version will have light music underneath, but I’m still working that out ;)

For me the past week has been a bit bumpy, with highs and not really lows but confusions. Talking to others it feels like a lot of people are experiencing a strange gear switch into the last bit of the year.

Do we want to power through and get a few more things done? Or do we really need to rest and ride out the year with as little effort as possible?

However you answer is totally up to you, but either way the state of allowing is here to help you decide.

Also—the books for personalized meditations open on Sunday at 11am/pst, if you’d like to get one, use the subscriber code EGG for 20% off.

Sending my best wishes!!

xx
James

0 Comments
NOW IS GOOD
NOW IS GOOD
meditation prompts
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
James Francis