NOW IS GOOD
NOW IS GOOD
Future Visions
1
0:00
-7:30

Future Visions

+ advance announcement for you, the subscriber
1

Hello!

I’ve been very excited to tell you this and now I finally can!
I’m releasing a physical copy of my Guide to Self Guided Meditations on September 3rd.

It’s been a long process of figuring out exactly what I wanted for this project and how to execute that. I’m very happy with all it’s come to be.

One of the most exciting (and scary?) parts is I’m putting together a series of ambient tracks that are intended to be listened to as you guide yourself through each meditation.

Today’s meditation an excerpt from the book. After I sent out Wednesday’s newsletter, I realized it connected to the last meditation in the guide: Future Visions.

I hope you enjoy it.

As a Now is Good subscriber, if you want to order the Guide to Self Guided Meditations, you will get 20% off with the code: EGG

Don’ worry, I’ll remind you of this code when we get closer to the release :)

Here’s a few pictures, just because I’m excited:

Thank you as always for being along for the ride.

xx,
James

1 Comment
NOW IS GOOD
NOW IS GOOD
meditation prompts
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
James Francis